Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (10-15-2017)

Modified installer packages.
ПΣӨƧӨFƬ
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jul 20, 2016 10:09 pm
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby ПΣӨƧӨFƬ » Fri Nov 18, 2016 1:29 pm


User avatar
jgp
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 1:25 am
Has thanked: 40 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby jgp » Sat Nov 19, 2016 10:45 am

the 2017 c++Runtimes RC will conflict w/ the 2015 c++runtimes due to both have version 14.xx.

escorpiom
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Oct 25, 2016 2:38 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 11 times

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby escorpiom » Sun Nov 20, 2016 1:56 am

They are the same, no need for both.

Cheers.

Prodif
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:55 am

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby Prodif » Sat Dec 10, 2016 8:59 am

ricktendo
VBCRedist_AIO_x86_x64.exe support silent install key? if so, what keys?

User avatar
-=4lfre1re=-
Posts: 162
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:38 am
Has thanked: 137 times
Been thanked: 124 times

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby -=4lfre1re=- » Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:27 pm

Prodif wrote:ricktendo
VBCRedist_AIO_x86_x64.exe support silent install key? if so, what keys?

Use /? to view full switches... Use /y to Silent Install...

Cheers... ;-)

Image
Image

abbodi86
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 4:10 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 39 times

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby abbodi86 » Tue Dec 13, 2016 6:52 am

Microsoft Visual C++ 2017 RC Redistributable - 14.10.24728

Code: Select all

http://download.microsoft.com/download/2/d/8/2d8213d6-1b90-4fed-bd79-208cac6136ce/vc_redist.x64.exe
http://download.microsoft.com/download/9/3/b/93b1e05e-7341-44e4-9d43-3e98aea586c6/vc_redist.x86.exe


it's correctly named now

MKVlover
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 1:18 pm
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby MKVlover » Tue Mar 07, 2017 2:21 pm

Any chance for update??

Microsoft Visual C++ 2017 Redistributable 14.10.25008

x86
https://download.microsoft.com/download ... st.x86.exe

x64
https://download.microsoft.com/download ... st.x64.exe

MKVlover
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2016 1:18 pm
Has thanked: 11 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby MKVlover » Fri Mar 17, 2017 8:21 pm

No update??

tralam
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 10:12 am
Has thanked: 1 time

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby tralam » Sun Mar 19, 2017 12:19 pm

MKVlover wrote:No update??
No, he is working on the VMWare Workstation Lite first :D

abbodi86
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2016 4:10 pm
Has thanked: 12 times
Been thanked: 39 times

Re: Visual C++ Runtimes AIO (11-13-2016)

Postby abbodi86 » Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:41 pm

Unofficial update

Code: Select all

  Name: VBCRedist_AIO_x86_x64.exe
  SHA1: ECFA021DB9952D72ED68F68B8D74B64A4DDE5984
SHA256: B7475D46FCF1B0720D4CC8CBEBF792465FA04E1E8F2987306E15C7635D00C39E

https://sendit.cloud/xtluzl8jpcjb


Return to “Installer Repacks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest