[Tweaked] Skype 7.34.32.103

Modified installer packages.
dziubek
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon May 23, 2016 9:37 pm
Has thanked: 3 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.25.32.106

Postby dziubek » Tue Jul 26, 2016 1:18 pm

Rick, you can update skype? Thx! (Skype 7.26.32.101 is online)

avechuche
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Jan 15, 2016 10:15 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.25.32.106

Postby avechuche » Thu Jul 28, 2016 12:09 am

New version 7.26.0.101. Thx!

GlacialMan
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 1:50 pm
Has thanked: 18 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.29.32.101

Postby GlacialMan » Mon Oct 17, 2016 8:33 am

Hi ricktendo, have you noticed this?

latest build for XP/Vista (SkypeSetupFullXp.exe) - https://get.skype.com/go/getskype-xp

latest build for Win7 and later (SkypeSetupFull.exe) - https://go.skype.com/getskype-full

I haven't found the msi version for XP, I don't know if it's available. Thanks, bye.

ricktendo
Site Admin
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:07 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 203 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.29.32.101

Postby ricktendo » Fri Oct 21, 2016 2:32 am

GlacialMan the MSI is embedded in the EXE if you know how to extract it

BTW Updated my installer

User avatar
boskorp
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:08 pm
Has thanked: 22 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.29.32.102

Postby boskorp » Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:00 am

Skype 7.30.32.103

User avatar
boskorp
Posts: 17
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2016 4:08 pm
Has thanked: 22 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.29.32.102

Postby boskorp » Tue Nov 22, 2016 5:29 am

Skype 7.30.32.105

ricktendo
Site Admin
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:07 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 203 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.30.32.105

Postby ricktendo » Wed Nov 23, 2016 12:27 pm

Updated

User avatar
Thiersee
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 5:04 am
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 20 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.30.32.105

Postby Thiersee » Mon Jan 09, 2017 4:51 pm

Hi Rick,

version 7.31.32.104 has been released.

Happy New Year.
Thiersee
Regards, Thiersee

ricktendo
Site Admin
Posts: 98
Joined: Fri Jan 08, 2016 7:07 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 203 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.31.32.104

Postby ricktendo » Tue Jan 10, 2017 11:58 am

Thank you T, updated

User avatar
Thiersee
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 5:04 am
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 20 times

Re: [Tweaked] Skype 7.31.32.104

Postby Thiersee » Mon Jan 30, 2017 9:48 am

Version 7.32.32.103 released.
Regards, Thiersee


Return to “Installer Repacks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 1 guest