Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [28-05-18]... ;-)

Modified installer packages.
User avatar
Thiersee
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 5:04 am

Re: Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [17-09-17]... ;-)

Post by Thiersee » Fri Oct 27, 2017 5:19 am

Hi,
can you update to 14.12.25810?
Thanks.
Regards, Thiersee

User avatar
Thiersee
Posts: 70
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2016 5:04 am

Re: Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [17-09-17]... ;-)

Post by Thiersee » Tue Nov 28, 2017 1:57 pm

*bump*
Regards, Thiersee

User avatar
-=[4lfre1re]=-
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:38 am

Re: Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [17-09-17]... ;-)

Post by -=[4lfre1re]=- » Sun Dec 03, 2017 5:38 am

Thiersee wrote:*bump*
Updated: 2017 Runtimes to v14.12.25810

Regards... ;-)
Image

User avatar
-=[4lfre1re]=-
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:38 am

Re: Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [27-01-18]... ;-)

Post by -=[4lfre1re]=- » Fri Mar 02, 2018 2:24 pm

Updated: 2017 Runtimes to v14.13.26020

Regards... ;-)
Image

iSlimka
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:15 am

Re: Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [27-01-18]... ;-)

Post by iSlimka » Fri May 18, 2018 1:10 am

-=4lfre1re=- wrote:
Fri Mar 02, 2018 2:24 pm
Updated: 2017 Runtimes to v14.13.26020

Regards... ;-)
Hi, will you update your repack or it is no longer in development? Thanks.

User avatar
-=[4lfre1re]=-
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Jan 10, 2016 10:38 am

Re: Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [28-05-18]... ;-)

Post by -=[4lfre1re]=- » Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:49 am

Updated: 2017 Runtimes to v14.14.26429

Regards... ;-)
Image

iSlimka
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 23, 2016 8:15 am

Re: Microsoft Runtimes AIO x86/x64 [28-05-18]... ;-)

Post by iSlimka » Wed Jun 06, 2018 5:11 am

-=4lfre1re=- wrote:
Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:49 am
Updated: 2017 Runtimes to v14.14.26429

Regards... ;-)
Thank's a lot, your package best of all!

Post Reply